International Research Network

Cultures of Intervention

Members

Michael Daxner

Michael Daxner
Director CoINet
Daxner@culturesofintervention.org more

Hannah Neumann

Hannah Neumann
Coordinator CoINet
Neumann@culturesofintervention.org more


Berit Bliesemann de Guevara

Berit Bliesemann de Guevara
Helmut Schmidt Universität der Bundeswehr (HSU), Hamburg
Bliesemann@culturesofintervention.org more

Thorsten Bonacker

Thorsten Bonacker
Center for Conflict Studies (CCS), Marburg
Bonacker@culturesofintervention.org more

Werner Distler

Werner Distler
Center for Conflict Studies (CCS), Marburg
Distler@culturesofintervention.org more

Hans J. Giessmann

Hans J. Giessmann
Berghof Conflict Research (BCR), Berlin
Giessmann@culturesofintervention.org more

Sarah Riese

Sarah Riese
Free University (FU), Berlin
Riese@culturesofintervention.org more

Urs Schrade

Urs Schrade
University of Oldenburg
Schrade@culturesofintervention.org more

Maike Schüßler

Maike Schüßler
University of Oldenburg
Schuessler@culturesofintervention.org more

Marianne Steppat

Marianne Steppat
Helmut Schmidt University
Steppat@culturesofintervention.org more

Ursula Thiele

Ursula Thiele
University of Oldenburg
Thiele@culturesofintervention.org more

Boris Wilke

Boris Wilke
University of Bielefeld
Wilke@culturesofintervention.org more

Joel Winkler

Joel Gwyn Winckler
Free University (FU), Berlin
Winckler@culturesofintervention.org more